Be Careful What You Wish For….

About three weeks ago I suddenly quit drinking.

I went from a half a bottle of red wine (or some bottles/cans of beer) every night to only drinking one evening over the weekend or when England are playing.

It was just a matter of one day saying to myself “I don’t want to do this anymore!”

Two days ago the penny dropped.  I have been working extensively to help the campaign to get people to reject junk food and choose a healthier lifestyle.  I have been looking at the original sigils quite a bit and, more latterly, the one combined with LS.

As I don’t eat junk food the magic has worked on the only other area with room for improvement…

And I applaud Spiritof theChaote for making the effort to get the sigil on Youtube – hopefully the first of many!

Forge

Leave a comment